OFG-Transports


International Forwarders - Munich

Due to our increasing size, OFG Orient Freight GmbH has moved to our new terminal in Heimstetten - east of Munich - in the year 2009. The facilities are located directly at the highways A 94 and A 99. The hub has more storage areas and increases our possibilities for handling and a quick loading of all cargos.

Our warehouse has more than 2.000 square meters of storage area and 8 loading gates. With a rail connection - not active at the moment - we have also more possibilities for the future. Heimstetten is our headquarter, basis and an investment in the future. Our professional and contineously educated warehouse team with the most modern equipment guarantees a safe and secure handling of your cargos.

 

Headquarter - International Forwarders Munich

International Forwarder in Munich

OFG Orient Freight GmbH
International Forwarders
Feldkirchner Str. 10
D-85551 Heimstetten

Phone: +49-89-89 52 68 - 0
Fax : +49-89-89 52 68 - 20
Mail : ofg@orientfreight.de


Managing Director

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Werner M. Hallner
Phone: 089 / 89 52 68 - 41


Mail :hallner@orientfreight.de

Transport Manager

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Peter Ebner
Phone: 089 / 89 52 68 - 42


Mail: ebner@orientfreight.de

Traffic Department

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Serdar Candar
Phone: 089 / 89 52 68 - 11

Mail: serdar@orientfreight.de

 

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Attilla Etüz
Phone: 089 / 89 52 68 - 13

Mail: attilla@orientfreight.de

 

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Hikmet Erpolat
Phone: 089 / 89 52 68 - 12

Mail: erpolat@orientfreight.de

 

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Muhsin Yesil
Phone: 089 / 89 52 68 - 15

Mail:
yesil@orientfreight.de

 

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Meric Asilar
Phone: 089 / 89 52 68 - 14

Mail: asilar@orientfreight.de

Accounting Department

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Inge Gerhold
Phone: 089 / 89 52 68 - 44

Mail: gerhold@orientfreight.de

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Sarah Salehi
Phone: 089 / 89 52 68 - 45

Mail: sarah@orientfreight.de

Key Account

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Yasemin Marangoz
Phone: 089 / 89 52 68 - 19

Mail: marangoz@orientfreight.de

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Mehtap Abatay
Phone: 089 / 89 52 68 - 18

Mail: abatay@orientfreight.de

Warehouse Staff

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Ferhat Tanriverdi
Phone: 089 / 89 52 68 - 34

Mail: lager@orientfreight.de

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Erol Cataltepe
Phone: 089 / 89 52 68 - 35

Mail: lager@orientfreight.de

Our headquarter in Bavaria